Let them eat cake!

So I thought I would put a post of pictures of cakes I have been working on over the past months.

A talent I never knew I had until less than a year ago!

It started with my daughters christening cake and has just got bigger and bigger…

It’s hard to believe all my life I never believed I could be artistic or creative until my mid thirties – YAY – I hope you all enjoy!!!

Art Deco

Christening Boy - spec provided

Christening Boy 2

Christening Girl - Minnie

Dad Guiness

Handbag Cake

Liverpool Shirt with boy

Princess Belle

Teacher and shopaholic - 30th Birthday

Vamp Cake 2

Vamp Cake

wedding small close up

Wedding Small

Leave a Reply

